Tel: (+356) 21 421 784/5

Private Courses

ECDL Courses

European Computer Driving Licence (ECDL), known as ICDL outside Europe, is the global standard in end-user computer skills, offering Candidates an internationally recognised certification that is supported by governments, computer societies, international organisations and commercial corporations globally.

ECDL Standard is a test of practical skills and competencies and consists of seven separate modules covering computer theory and practice. To achieve the ECDL Standard certificate, the Candidate must successfully pass a test in seven modules.

ECDL Standard consists of two categories of modules:

  • Base modules are the building blocks for digital literacy, describing essential skills and knowledge.
  • Intermediate modules allow individuals to build their digital competence, depending on their needs.


The Certificate awarded on successful completion of the seven ECDL Standard Modules offered by ECDL Malta and awarded by the ECDL Foundation is referenced to Level 3 of the Malta Qualifications Framework (MQF) and the European Qualifications Framework (EQF) for Lifelong Learning.

Private Courses

  • Business & Soft Skills Courses
  • ECDL Courses
  • ECDL Advanced Courses
  • Graphic Design
  • Health Care Courses
  • Kids Courses